top of page

Novakaine Music

The Novakaine Waves album features original compositions by Mike Novak arranged by all members of the band: Luis Castallanos-Bass/background Vocals, Melvin Garcia-Lead Guitar, Eduardo Rodrigues-Drums, and Mike Novak -Lead vocals/rythem guitar. DC music critic David Hintz described their music as “…engaging, agreeable rock music with some creative flourish…along with a lot of clever songwriting shifts and just enough power pop”. 

bottom of page